KTB brasil
Deutsch English Portugu阺 Espa駉l
主页
KTB简介
业务
优势
业绩
品牌和产品
销售合作伙伴
工作机会
新闻
KTB 阿根廷
KTB 巴西
KTB 中国
KTB 欧洲
KTB 墨西哥
KTB 菲律宾
KTB 美国
KTB 委内瑞拉

KTB brasil

KTB do Brasil
Importação, Exportação 
e Representações Ltda.

  
 
Campinas
   Belo Horizonte

  
Jean Ávila   Dhenilson Ferreira Costa


Rua Paulo Cesar Fidelis, 39, sala 713
Cep 13087-727 - Campinas
São Paulo
   Rua Fernandes Tourinho, 929
Cep 30112-000 - Lourdes
Belo Horizonte - Minas Gerais
    
Phone   +55 19 3291 5056
Fax   +55 19 3363 1121
E-Mail   J.Avila@KTB-brasil.com
Web   www.KTB-brasil.com
  
Phone   +55 31 3261 8399
Mobile   +55 31 99688 5353
Fax   +55 31 3261 3319
E-Mail   D.Costa@KTB-brasil.com
Web   www.KTB-brasil.com

 

Porto Alegre

Luis Antonio Nicolazzi

Luis Antonio Nicolazzi
 
Av. Nilo Peçanha 2825 sala 302
Cep 91330-001 - Três Figueiras
Porto Alegre - RS
 
Phone   +55 51 3085 2825

  +55 51 3085 1788
Fax   +55 51 2111 1022
E-Mail   L.Nicolazzi@KTB-brasil.com
Web   www.KTB-brasil.com

 

São Paulo - Guarujá

Stela Bueno
 
Rua Silvia Valadão Azevedo, 160
Pitangueiras – 11410-340
Guarujá – São Paulo – Brasil
 
Phone +55 11 3884 4360
Mobile    +55 11 96366 9888
Fax +55 11 3889 7058
E-Mail S.Bueno@ktb-brasil.com
Web www.KTB-brasil.com

 

São Paulo - Osasco

Jorge Adibbe
 
Rua Dr. Paulo Ferraz C. Aguiar, 1600
06026-090 – Osasco - São Paulo
 
Phone   +55 11 3688 2726
Mobile   +55 11 9 5550 4112
E-Mail      J.Adibbe@ktb-brasil.com
Web   www.KTB-brasil.com




Hamburg

Sandro Lassala

Sandro Lassala
 
Phone   +49 40 766 189 390
Fax   +49 40 766 189 391
E-Mail   S.Lassala@KTB-europe.com
Web   www.KTB-europe.com

News
August 30, 2018 KTB’s promise to... [...]
October 18, 2017 KTB could successfully... [...]
April 6, 2016 KTB was founded on April... [...]
In December 2015, KTB delivered a particular item... [...]
back top