KTB mexico
Deutsch Portuguŕs Espa˝ol Chinese
Home
KTB at a glance
Performances
Strengths
References
Brands & Products
Sales partnerships
Jobs
News
KTB argentina
KTB brasil
KTB china
KTB europe
KTB mexico
KTB philippines
KTB usa
KTB venezuela

KTB mexico

KTB de México
Import-Export, S.A. de C.V.
  
     
Monterrey    Puebla
Gerald Reese    Maria de Lourdes Gamboa
Gerald Reese
Gerente General
   Maria de Lourdes Gamboa
Representante Puebla
      
Av. Lazaro Cardenas 1007
Col. Santa Barbara
CP 66226 San Pedro Garza Garcia
Nuevo Léon
Mexico
   14 Oriente 1402 - A
San Andres Cholula
Puebla 72810
Mexico
      
Contact Gerald Reese
Phone   +52 81 9627 4450
E-Mail   g.reese@KTB-mexico.com
Contact Maria Vasquez
Phone +52 81 9627 4451
E-Mail m.vasquez@KTB-mexico.com
Contact Yeslain Camarillo
Phone +52 81 9627 4451
E-Mail y.camarillo@KTB-mexico.com
Contact Jose Garcia
Phone +52 81 9627 4452
E-Mail j.garcia@KTB-mexico.com
  
Contact  Maria de Lourdes Gamboa
Phone +52 222 2472 247
Mobile +52 222 2388 557
Fax +52 81 8000 7095
E-Mail m.gamboa@KTB-mexico.com

Contact

Valeria Capasso

Phone   +52 222 2472 247
Mobile   +52 44 2223 253 832
Fax   +52 222 2472 358
E-Mail   v.gamboa@KTB-mexico.com

 

KTB de México
Import-Export, S.A. de C.V.
Morelia  
Jose Luis Muñoz
Av. Acueducto No. 95 Interior 305
Col. Vasco de Quiroga
CP 58230
Morelia, Mich.
Mexico
Contact Jose Luis Muñoz
Phone + 52 443 317 11 58
E-Mail j.munoz@KTB-mexico.com


 
 
 
 

 

News
April 6, 2016 KTB was founded on April... [...]
In December 2015, KTB delivered a particular item... [...]
October 16, 2015 This year, KTB and KiCo... [...]
á Update (April 25, 2016) Currently... [...]
back top